Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Finding Perfect Twaunch Party (aka Twitter Launch Party)

On August 31 at 1 pm PST (2 pm MST, 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST... I think), I'm going to hold the Finding Perfect Twaunch Party with lots of prizes! That's a Twitter launch party. You can find me on Twitter at www.twitter.com/susanmallery.

I'll give away a book from my back list to lucky winners throughout the hour, plus a $25 Amazon e-gift card at the end of the hour. The book winners must have a U.S. mailing address and will win by participating in a fun online scavenger hunt. The gift card winner can be from anywhere in the world and will be chosen at random from all the tweeps who comment on the hashtag #findingperfect during the twaunch party hour!

Hope to see you there!

No comments:

Post a Comment