Friday, January 21, 2011

Pleasure Me With Romance - A Blog Event


Monica Burns is having an incredible blog event

The Blog Event of 2011 - January 17th -- March 1st


Daily Giveaways

Two Second Prizes and the Grand Prize is a

$150 Deluxe Spa basket

Starring some of today's hottest bestselling historical romance authors such as

Jayne Anne Krentz/Amanda Quick,

Sabrina Jeffries, Madeline Hunter,

Lorraine Heath, Sarah MacLean, Julianne MacLean, Lucy Monroe and many more!
Calendar


Mon 1/17/2011 Vanessa Kelly

Tue 1/18/2011 Monica McCarty

Wed 1/19/2011 Anne Mallory

Thu 1/20/2011 Tracy Grant

Fri 1/21/2011 Lorraine Heath

Sat 1/22/2011 Kate Quinn

Sun 1/23/2011 Jennifer Haymore

Mon 1/24/2011 Sarah MacLean

Tue 1/25/2011 Madeline Hunter

Wed 1/26/2011 Leis Pedersen (Berkley Editor)

Thu 1/27/2011 Amelia Grey

Fri 1/28/2011 Veronica Wolff

Sat 1/29/2011 Michelle Beatie

Sun 1/30/2011 Evangeline Collins

Mon 1/31/2011 Sabrina Jeffries

Tue 2/1/2011 Julianne MacLean

Wed 2/2/2011 Anna Campbell

Thu 2/3/2011 Dueling Bloggers - Kate & Kati

Fri 2/4/2011 Beverly Kendall

Sat 2/5/2011 Christina Phillips

Sun 2/6/2011 Ann Stephens

Mon 2/7/2011 Maggie Robinson/Margaret Rowe

Tue 2/8/2011 Donna Grant

Wed 2/9/2011 Terri Brisbin

Thu 2/10/2011 Carrie Lofty

Fri 2/11/2011 Diane Whiteside

Sat 2/12/2011 Hannah Howell

Sun 2/13/2011 Renee Vincent

Mon 2/14/2011 Jayne Ann Krentz Interview – Part 1

Tue 2/15/2011 Lucy Monroe

Wed 2/16/2011 Lila DiPasqua

Thu 2/17/2011 Carolyn Jewel

Fri 2/18/2011 Kate Pearce

Sat 2/19/2011 Kate Noble

Sun 2/20/2011 Jayne Ann Krentz Interview – Part 2

Mon 2/21/2011 Kate Moore

Tue 2/22/2011 Donna McMeans

Wed 2/23/2011 Claudia Dain

Thu 2/24/2011 Emma Wildes

Fri 2/25/2011 Anne Gracie

Sat 2/26/2011 Jade Lee

Sun 2/27/2011 Lisa Valdez

Mon 2/28/2011 Monica Burns

Tue 3/1/2011 Grand Prize Winner Announced

No comments:

Post a Comment